Winner of the Prize Giveaway to Mark 100 followers!

Good afternoon lovelies,

I’ve made the random draw for the Oh, for the Love of Vintage! Prize Giveaway to Mark 100 followers!  

I used an online random number generator and the lucky winner is…

The lovely Catwalkcreative! 

You have won yourself the fantastic vintage Coro flower earrings. I hope you’ll enjoy them and wear them often. I know they’re going to a good home. ;0

Please email me at ohfortheloveofvintage@yahoo.com with your address, so I can get these gems off to you!

Seeing as no one wanted the cufflinks and button studs, I’ll keep them!

Thank you to everyone that entered the prize draw. There will be more in the future as this blog grows and reaches new milestones!

xoxo
Black Dahlia 

6 thoughts on “Winner of the Prize Giveaway to Mark 100 followers!

  1. Many happy congrats to the lucky winner, that’s such a terrific prize!

    Thank you very much for both of your comments this weekend, beautiful gal. I love the idea of a pumpkin pie hued nail polish and will definitely be on the hunt for that Joe Fresh hue if it’s still be made (manicured fingers crossed that it is :D).

    Wishing you a gorgeous Monday & week ahead,
    ♥ Jessica

    • Not a problem Jessica, I really enjoy your blog! Wonderful photos and great content. If you have trouble finding that shade, do let me know – I may be able to find it here.

      Have a great week!
      X
      BD

  2. I received my fabulous Coro earrings today! Eeek! Thank you so much Margaret. The little card with note was a lovey thought too. I’m delighted with them, and promise to give them a very good home. 🙂 xxx

    • Hi hun! So glad that they arrived; I was worried about them. Thought they may have been lost in the post! I’m happy you like them! Love your new avatar by the way. XXXXX

Leave a Reply

